Monday, December 03, 2007

The 28th Blue Dragon Film Awards

Korean actress at The 28th Blue Dragon Film Awards

Song Kang-ho and Jeon Do-yeon

Daniel Henney wins Best New Actor

Jung Ryu Won wins Best New Actress

The 28th Blue Dragon Film Awards

Date: 23 November 2007

List of WINNERS at the 28th Blue Dragon Film Awards

Best Film - The Show Must Go On

Best Director - Huh Jin Ho (Happiness)

Best Leading Actor - Song Kang Ho (The Show Must Go On)

Best Leading Actress - Jeon Do Yeon (Secret Sunshine)

Best Supporting Actor - Kim Sang Ho (Happy Life)

Best Supporting Actress - Na Moon Hee (Cruel Winter Blues)

Best New Actor - Daniel Henney (My Father)

Best New Actress - Jung Ryu Won (Two Faces of My Girlfriend)

Best New Director - Kim Han-min (Paradise Murdered)

Best Original Screenplay - Kim Han Min (Paradise Murdered)

Best Cinematography - Yoon Nam Joo (Epitaph)

Best Lighting - Im Jae Young (Hwang Jin Yi)

Best Technology - The Restless

Best Art Direction - Epitaph

Best Sound - The Happy Life

Popularity Award - Kim Ah Jung, Joo Jin Mo, Kim Tae Hee, Hwang Jung Min

Congratulations to all the winners!
List of WINNERS Credit to Shirley@ soompi

Photo credit to popseoul,soompi

Related Tags: ////more : Korean stars at The 28th Blue Dragon Film Awards

No comments: